Usuario
Contraseña
compras quantum
consultoria quantum
asociados quantum
contrato compras quantum
ESPAÑA

Oficinas Centrales España

Quantum CCS
Oficinas internas Hotel Barcelona Plaza
Plaza España, 6 - 8
08014 Barcelona
España
T. 902.307.100
F. 93.425.04.20
@. info@quantumccs.com
vCard. Descargar
Delegada Andalucía Occidental
Cádiz, Ceuta, Córdoba, Huelva, Melilla y Sevilla

Almudena Peña
T. 639.726.210
@. andocc@quantumccs.com
vCard. Descargar
Delegada Andalucía Oriental
Almería, Badajoz, Cáceres, Granada, Jaén y Málaga

Conchita Luceño
T. 650.617.708
@. andori@quantumccs.com
vCard. Descargar
Delegada Baleares
Islas Baleares

Mónica Garrido
T. 619.035.732
@. baleares@quantumccs.com
vCard. Descargar
Delegada Barcelona
Barcelona Zona Metropolitana

Cristina Bordanova
T. 609.594.160
@. barcelona@quantumccs.com
vCard. Descargar
Delegada Cataluña Norte
Barcelona Zona No Metropolitana Norte, Lleida y Girona

Elisenda Pujals
T. 638.090.835
@. catnor@quantumccs.com
vCard. Descargar
Delegada Cataluña Sur
Barcelona Zona No Metropolitana Sur y Tarragona

Mónica Font
T. 619.736.317
@. catsur@quantumccs.com
vCard. Descargar
Delegada Centro
Ávila, Ciudad Real, Cuenca, Guadalajara, Madrid, Segovia y Toledo

Pilar Quintanilla
T. 696.487.873
@. centro@quantumccs.com
vCard. Descargar
Delegada Las Palmas
Las Palmas

Vanesa Valle
T. 690.629.298
@. laspalmas@quantumccs.com
vCard. Descargar
Delegada Tenerife
Tenerife

Patricia Martinez
T. 630.981.578
@. tenerife@quantumccs.com
vCard. Descargar
Dirección comercial

Xavier Lopez
T. 902.307.100
@. xlopez@quantumccs.com
vCard. Descargar
Delegada Levante
Albacete, Alicante,Castellón, Murcia y Valencia

Ana Belén Sempere
T. 629.174.639
@. levante@quantumccs.com
vCard. Descargar
Delegada Extremadura
Cáceres y Badajoz

Conchita Luceño
T. 650.617.708
@. extremadura@quantumccs.com
vCard. Descargar
Delegada Norte Occidental
Asturias, La Coruña, León, Lugo, Orense, Palencia,
Pontevedra, Salamanca, Valladolid y Zamora

Marta de Andrés
T. 646.138.423
@. norteocc@quantumccs.com
vCard. Descargar
Delegada Norte Oriental
Álava, Burgos, Cantabria, Guipúzcoa, Huesca,
La Rioja, Navarra, Soria, Teruel, Vizcaya y Zaragoza

Raquel Rodríguez
T. 690.983.749
@. norteori@quantumccs.com
vCard. Descargar